Staff

Billy Dycus

Billy Dycus

President

bdycus@tnaflcio.org Website >>
A.J. Starling

A.J. Starling

Secretary-Treasurer

astarling@tnaflcio.org Website >>
Patricia White

Patricia White

Administrator

pwhite@tnaflcio.org Website >>
Adren Crawford

Adren Crawford

Political Director

acrawford@tnaflcio.org Website >>
Alyssa Hansen

Alyssa Hansen

Communications Director

ahansen@tnaflcio.org Website >>
Gary Reed

Gary Reed

Director, EAP

gmreed@tnaflcio.org Website >>

Upcoming Events

Knoxville Bldg. & Constr. Trades Council Meeting

November 20, 2018
Laborers' Local 818

Chattanooga Bldg. & Constr. Trades Council Meeting

November 22, 2018
Ironworkers' Local 704

Event Details

Legislation

Find Legislation

Bill Search
 

Find My Legislators

Address
City
 

Affiliations