This page contains information related to scholarship opportunities designed for union members.  These entries will be updated regularly as application deadlines are set for the upcoming year.  Be sure to check back often! If you know of a scholarship that should be included on this list, please e-mail Alyssa Hansen at

Eddie Bryan Scholarship
2018 Winners

1st Place: Kayla Nicole Searcy, attending The University of Kentucky
2nd Place: Darrin M. Johnson, attending Columbia Community College
3rd Place: Preston Edwards, attending Austin Peay State University

The Eddie Bryan Scholarship is an annual scholarship that is awarded to high school graduates between the ages of 17 and 21 who are entering his or her first year of study in a state-accredited college or university with the objective of obtaining a minimum of a two-year degree (not vocational schools).

Eddie Bryan Scholarship Application Deadline has passed for 2019

Eddie Bryan Scholarship Rules & Guidelines

Links to Other Scholarships

Note: These are annual scholarships, so please check back often for application deadlines for the upcoming year. Simply click on the individual scholarships for information about applying, requirements, and more. If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to contact our office!

Summers, Rufolo & Rodgers Labor Scholarship Deadline: May 31, 2019

Tennessee Labor-Management Foundation Scholarship

Upcoming Events

Chattanooga Central Labor Council Meeting

May 27, 2019
IBEW Local 175

Knoxville Bldg. & Constr. Trades Council Meeting

May 28, 2019
Laborers' Local 818

Event Details


Find Legislation

Bill Search

Find My Legislators